A base camp
in Tyrol

The **** Hotel Alpenrose is a relaxed and comfortable base camp for a perfect winter holiday for the whole family, at 2,020 metres’ elevation in Kühtai. Our hotel is RIGHT ON the slopes, meaning you can really enjoy your winter holiday from the very first day – with snow guaranteed.

We have something for everyone. Enjoy four-star culinary convenience at our exceptional buffet with its Tirolean ambience. Your holiday with us at the Alpenrose will be pure, unique enjoyment.

Ski-in & ski-out
in Tyrol

explore

A hotel for all
ages

Families of three or more generations have been spending their winter holidays here with us for many years. The whole family can enjoy their holiday here. The Alpenrose is simply perfect for any age, any taste and any requirements.

The kids can learn how to take their first turns in ski lessons while granny and grandpa enjoy a winter’s stroll. Meanwhile, mum and dad can explore the slopes together. Then everyone meets back up on the Alpenrose’s sun terrace for lunch and to tell each other all about their experiences so far.

explore
Welcome to
Kühtai

Calculate
price

Ihr Basiscamp
in Kühtai

Leger & bequem für die ganze Familie: So präsentiert sich das ****Hotel Alpenrose als Ihr Basiscamp für Ihren perfekten Winterurlaub auf 2.020 Meter in Kühtai. Unser Hotel liegt DIREKT an der Piste und somit genießen Sie den Winter in Tirol vom ersten Urlaubstag an in vollen Zügen – Schnee garantiert.

Für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei: Genießen Sie einen kulinarischen Vier-Sterne Komfort mit unserer außergewöhnlichen Buffetwelt im tirolerischen Ambiente. Individuell und Genuss pur – so sieht Ihr Urlaub bei uns in der Alpenrose aus.

Ski-in & Ski-out
in Tirol

mehr

Ein Hotel für jedes
Alter

Bei uns verbringen Familien mit drei oder mehr Generationen Ihren Winterurlaub und das bereits seit Jahren. Denn hier genießt die gesamte Familie den Urlaub. Die Alpenrose ist für jedes Alter, jeden Geschmack und jedes Bedürfnis perfekt und unkompliziert.

Während die Kinder im Skikurs ihre ersten Schwünge lernen, genießen Oma und Opa einen Winterspaziergang. Mama und Papa erkunden währenddessen in Zweisamkeit die Pisten. Mittags treffen alle auf der Sonnenterrasse in der Alpenrose zusammen und erzählen vom Erlebten.

mehr
Willkommen in
Kühtai

Preis
Kalkulieren